Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fernley Road Christian Centre, Southport
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
14:00Tuesday at Two
Thursday 3rd October 2019 17:00Junior Childrens Club
18:15Senior Childrens' Club
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:45Mornng WorshipSpeaker: Joe Kirby (Wigan) Harvest Thanksgiving
18:30Evening worship and CommunionSpeaker: Ray Thurgood
Monday 7th October 2019 10:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
14:00Tuesday at Two
Thursday 10th October 2019 17:00Junior Childrens Club
18:15Senior Childrens' Club
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:45Mornng WorshipSpeaker: Peter and Sarah McKibbin (OMF)
16:00Family ServiceSpeakers: Peter and Sarah McKibbin (OMF)
Monday 14th October 2019 10:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 15th October 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
14:00Tuesday at Two
Thursday 17th October 2019 17:00Junior Childrens Club
18:15Senior Childrens' Club
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:45Mornng Worship and CommunionSpeaker: Ray Thurgood
18:30Evening worshipSpeaker: Graham Harcombe
Monday 21st October 2019 10:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
14:00Tuesday at Two
Thursday 24th October 2019 17:00Junior Childrens Club
18:15Senior Childrens' Club
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:45Mornng WorshipSpeaker: Graham Harcombe
18:30Evening worshipSpeaker: Arthur Broughton
Monday 28th October 2019 10:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 29th October 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
14:00Tuesday at Two
Thursday 31st October 2019 17:00Junior Childrens Club
18:15Senior Childrens' Club