Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fernley Road Christian Centre, Southport
September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 14:00Tuesday at TwoTuesday at Two closed for Summer recess
Thursday 5th September 2019 17:00Junior Childrens ClubClosed for Summer recess
18:15Senior Childrens' ClubClosed for Summer recess
Sunday 8th September 2019 16:00Family ServiceSpeaker: Ray Thurgood (Refreshments will be served after the service)
Tuesday 10th September 2019 14:00Tuesday at TwoTuesday at Two closed for Summer recess
Thursday 12th September 2019 17:00Junior Childrens ClubClosed for Summer recess
18:15Senior Childrens' ClubClosed for Summer recess
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:45Mornng Worship and CommunionSpeaker: Ray Thurgood
18:30Evening worshipSpeaker: Steve Wells (Liverpool)
Monday 16th September 2019 10:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
14:00Tuesday at Two
Thursday 19th September 2019 17:00Junior Childrens Club
18:15Senior Childrens' Club
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:45Mornng WorshipSpeaker: Graham Harcombe
18:30Evening worshipSpeaker: Arthur Broughton
Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
14:00Tuesday at Two
Thursday 26th September 2019 17:00Junior Childrens Club
18:15Senior Childrens' Club
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:45Mornng WorshipSpeaker: Ray Thurgood
18:30Evening worshipSpeaker: Graham Harcombe
Monday 30th September 2019 10:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting